Love Panic - Vinyl

This item isn't currently available. Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

Our debut LP!

Track Listing:
1. Same Mistakes
2. Worried
3. Slower
4. Apartment
5. Supplies For Arson
6. Panic
7. I Wanna Get High With You
8. Fucking Around
9. Analog Degradation
10. Fuck It and Whatever